Management Committee

Mr Krishane Warren - President
Mobile: 0403 520 514
Mr John Pavlinovich - Chairperson
Mr Mark Normington - Committee
Mrs Josie Devlin - Committee
Mr Ronald Bond - Committee
Mr Glenn Donker - Committee

Committee meetings are held on the third Monday of each month and the AGM is usually held in late August or early September.